The Long Story Short Band
      Raleigh's Answer for Danceable Rock, Rhythm & Blues!

Black Keys, Muse, White Stripes, OneRepublic, Talking Heads, The Beatles, The Allman Brothers, Tom Petty, John Mellencamp, ZZ Top, Bob Marley, Grateful Dead, Georgia Satelittes, Little Feat, Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Patti Smith, The Ramones, Eric Clapton, Santana, The Rolling Stones, Led Zepplin, Blondie, The Drifters, Little Big Town, The Doors, Foghat, Prince, Kid Rock, Etta James







CLICK HERE FOR SONG LIST!
                                                                                                                                                                                                                     
Artists We Cover
Upcoming Events
Contact Us










2017

Sat. Feb. 18  
Chef's Palette - Cary

Sat. March 25
Private Party

Fri. May 20
Private Corporate Event - Raleigh

Fri. June 16
 Chef's Palette - Cary

Sat. July 1
 Cleveland Draft House - Garner

Sat. August 12
Private Pary - Fuquay Varina

Sat. Sept 2
Corporate Affair - Greensboro

Fri. Oct. 13
 Chef's Palette - Cary

Sat. Oct. 21
The Corner Tavern- Cary

Sat. Nov. 11
Peak of the Vine - Apex

Sat. Nov 18
Triple Barrel Tavern - Fuquay Varina

Sat. Dec 2
Triple Barrel Tavern - Garner

Thurs. Dec 14
Private Party - Raleigh


































"Rock & Roll, Rhythm & Blues, Get Everybody Dancing and Hittin' the Booze!"
www.longstoryshortnc.com 

    Please call Ric at 919-661-8191      

richardhgoldstein@yahoo.com



WHO'S IN THE BAND?


 PLACES WE HAVE PLAYED!!

    CLEVELAND DRAFT HOUSE   
    DOHERTY'S
    BONES FRIENDSHIP
    WEST PARK TAVERN
    BREAKTIME BILLIARDS  
    THE BRICK
    ON THE SNAP
    CHEF'S PALETTE
    OFF KILTER
    VFW FUQUAY VARINA
    FAT DADDY'S